Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
SOUTH PTO
-
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
SOUTH Musical Auditions
-
South Wellness Night
-
Wed, Jan 16
SOUTH Musical Lead Auditions
-
Thu, Jan 17
SOUTH Musical Callbacks
-
Fri, Jan 18
SOUTH Geography Bee
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Joani Geltman parent workshop
-
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2


  • Feb 10 South Ski Trip to Sunapee
  • Feb 19 - 23 Winter Break
  • March 1 Grade 8 Parent Meeting at Braintree High School, 6:30PM
  • March 1 Lemoncello Library Olympics
  • March 8 - 10 Washington Trip
  • March 14 Amazing Healthy Race 4pm-6pm