Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
BHS Gr.8 Parent Orientation
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
SOUTH PTO
-
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
SOUTH Gr.8 DC Trip Mandatory Meeting
-
South Auditorium & Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6


  • Feb 10 South Ski Trip to Sunapee
  • Feb 19 - 23 Winter Break
  • March 1 Grade 8 Parent Meeting at Braintree High School, 6:30PM
  • March 1 Lemoncello Library Olympics
  • March 8 - 10 Washington Trip
  • March 14 Amazing Healthy Race 4pm-6pm

2018-2019 School Year Calendar