Calendar

Ross Elementary School Cultural Arts ScheduleArts & Culture
 
Date Times Grade Show
       
Thursday, October 5 9:00-12:30 4 Trailside Museum's Owl Program
       
Wednesday , October 24 9:30 5 MOS States of Matter
       
Thursday, November 7 9:00-11:45 1 New England Aquarium Tide Pools
       
Tuesday, November 13 9:30 3 MOS Motion Forces of Energy
       

 

Current Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fifth Grade Leadership Meeting
-
Computer Lab
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Action Planning Mtg
-
Wed, Jan 9
School Share
-
Thu, Jan 10
PTO Meeting
-
Ross Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 11
Ross Concert w/parents & guardian
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
School Improvement Council
-
Room 9
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fifth Grade Leadership Meeting
-
Computer Lab
Student Council
-
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Historic New England - grade 5
-
Geobee Final
-
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Historic New England - Grade 5
-
9:45 - 11:15 (class?) 12:30 - 2:00 (class ?)
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

2017-2018 School Highlights

Ross National Geographic Geobee

Jefferson Chau 1st Place

Madison Keddy 2nd Place

Christeen Gergis 3rd Place



Ross Barnes & Noble Night

Halloween Dance

First Day of School

School Committee Meeting at Ross

December School Share

Bake Sale

Ross Celtics Night

Ross Holiday Fair