Calendar

2018-2019 Events

SEPTEMBER 2018

  • 9/27/18 Picture Day 
  • 9/27/18 Yogurt Bar Fundraiser (just tell the cashier you're here for Liberty School)

OCTOBER 2018

  • 10/4/18 PTO Meeting (7:00 - 8:00 pm) at Liberty School
  • 10/8/18 NO SCHOOL/COLUMBUS DAY
  • 10/12/18 1st-2nd Grade Movie Night (flyers will be sent home)
  • 10/19/18 3rd-5th Grade Movie Night (flyers will be sent home)
  • 10/24/18 is a 1/2 day (Teacher Workshop), school ends at 12:10 pm
  • 10/25/18 Jake and Joe's Fundraiser (must present flyer to server)

NOVEMBER 2018

  • 11/2/18 Parents Night Out (PNO)...more to come
  • 11/6/18 NO SCHOOL/TEACHER WORKSHOP
  • 11/7/18 PTO Meeting  (7:00 - 8:00 pm) at Liberty School
  • 11/12/18 NO SCHOOL/VETERAN'S DAY
  • 11/21/18 is a 1/2 day (Thanksgiving Break), school ends at 12:10 pm
  • 11/22/18-11/23/18 NO SCHOOL/THANKSGIVING BREAK
  • 11/27/18 99 Restaurant Fundraiser (must present flyer to server)

DECEMBER 2018

  • 12/5/18 PTO Meeting  (7:00 - 8:00 pm) at Liberty School
  • 12/6/18 is a 1/2 day (Teacher Workshop), school ends at 12:10 pm
  • 12/6/18-12/7/18 Five Below Fundraiser
  • 12/14/18 Holiday Bazaar at Liberty School (more to come)
  • 12/21/18 is a 1/2 day (Winter Break), school ends at 12:10 pm
  • 12/24/18-1/1/19 NO SCHOOL/WINTER BREAK

JANUARY 2019

  • 1/1/19 NO SCHOOL/WINTER BREAK
  • 1/18/19 Liberty School Celtics Night (more to come), only 50 tickets available and we have 15 Anthem Buddies slots with the Celtics!
  • 1/21/19 NO SCHOOL/MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY
  • 1/29/19 is a 1/2 day (Teacher Workshop), school ends at 12:10 pm
  • 1/31/19 UNO's Pizzeria Fundraiser (must present flyer to server)

FEBRUARY 2019

  • 2/18/19-2/22/19 NO SCHOOL/FEBRUARY BREAK

MARCH 2019

  • 3/7/19 is a 1/2 day (Teacher Workshop), school ends at 12:10 pm
  • 3/15/19 Scholastic Book Fair (more to come)
  • 3/25/19 is a 1/2 day (Teacher Workshop), school ends at 12:10 pm

APRIL 2019

  • 4/2/19+ Liberty School Fun Run Events Begin
  • 4/11/19 Liberty School Fun Run!
  • 4/15/19-4/19/19 NO SCHOOL/SPRING BREAK
  • 4/19/19 Good Friday

MAY 2019

  • 5/24/19 is a 1/2 day, school ends at 12:10 pm
  • 5/27/19 NO SCHOOL/MEMORIAL DAY

JUNE 2019

  • 6/18/19 Last day of school if no snow days are used, is a 1/2 day, school ends at 12:10 pm
  • 6/25/19 Last day of school if 5 snow days are used, is a 1/2 day, school ends at 12:10 pm

Current Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Liberty BALC program
-
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Liberty PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
Liberty Family Math Night
-
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

2018-2019 School Year Calendar