Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Tue, May 1
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS Spring PTO Meeting
-
Wed, May 2
BHS Spanish National Honor Society Meeting
-
Room 367
BHS Spanish National Honor Society Meeting
-
Room 367
BHS Junior/Senior Prom Assemblies
-
Auditorium
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 205
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS and MS Jazz Band Concert
-
Braintree High School Auditorium
Thu, May 3
BHS Green Team Meeting
-
Room 202
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Science Club Meeting
-
Room 371
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 225
BHS Cultural Awareness Club Meeting
-
Room 330
BHS Show Choir
-
BHS Choral Room
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
BHS AP Exams
Braintree High School
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Tue, May 8
BHS AP Exams
Braintree High School
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Wed, May 9
BHS AP Exams
Braintree High School
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 205
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Thu, May 10
BHS AP Exams
Braintree High School
BHS Class of 2020 Fundraiser
Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar, 412 Franklin St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS Green Team Meeting
-
Room 202
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Science Club Meeting
-
Room 371
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 225
BHS Cultural Awareness Club Meeting
-
Room 330
BHS Show Choir
-
BHS Choral Room
BHS Choral Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 11
BHS AP Exams
Braintree High School
BHS Senior Meetings by House
-
Sat, May 12
BHS Junior Prom
-
Braintree High School
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
BHS AP Exams
Braintree High School
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Tue, May 15
BHS AP Exams
Braintree High School
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Wed, May 16
BHS AP Exams
Braintree High School
BHS Best Buddies Party
-
Cafeteria
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 205
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS Art Exhibit
-
Main Foyer
BHS Academic Awards
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 17
BHS AP Exams
Braintree High School
BHS Green Team Meeting
-
Room 202
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Science Club Meeting
-
Room 371
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 225
BHS Cultural Awareness Club Meeting
-
Room 330
BHS Show Choir
-
BHS Choral Room
BHS Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 18
BHS AP Exams
Braintree High School
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
BHS Battle of the Bands
-
Auditorium
Mon, May 21
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Tue, May 22
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 23
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 205
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS National Art Honor Society Induction
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 24
BHS Green Team Meeting
-
Room 202
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Science Club Meeting
-
Room 371
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 225
BHS Cultural Awareness Club Meeting
-
Room 330
BHS Show Choir
-
BHS Choral Room
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Scholarship Night
-
Gymnasium
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Senior Pre-Prom Reception
-
Main Foyer Braintree High School
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Senior Prom
-
Granite Links Golf Club
Fri, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 3