Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
BHS-Leslie University Visit
-
Cafeteria
BHS Key Club Meeting
-
Room 204
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS Video Tech Club Meeting
-
Room 287
Wed, Oct 31
BHS - Southern Vermont College Visit
-
Cafeteria
BHS "Mix It Up Lunch" Program
-
Cafeteria
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
BHS National Art Honor Society
-
Room 293
BHS Stone Soup Literary Magazine Meeting
-
Room 297
Thu, Nov 1
BHS - Framingham State University College
-
Cafeteria
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 287
Fri, Nov 2
BHS Merrimack College Visit
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
BHS Future Educators Club
-
Room 125
Tue, Nov 6
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS History Club Meeting
-
MC-25
BHS Video Tech Club Meeting
-
Room 287
Wed, Nov 7
BHS Spanish NHS Meeting
-
Room 367
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
BHS National Art Honor Society
-
Room 293
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 297
BHS Theater Guild "Applause"
-
Auditorium
Thu, Nov 8
BHS Theater Guild "Applause"
-
Auditorium
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 287
BHS Math Club Meet
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 9
BHS Lasell College Visit
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 10
BHS Theater Guild "Applause"
-
Auditorium
BHS Theater Guild "Applause"
-
Auditorium
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS Video Tech Club Meeting
-
Room 287
Wed, Nov 14
BHS Key Club Meeting
-
Room 204
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Best Buddies Meeting
-
Cafeteria
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 297
BHS BASHY Presentation
-
Auditorium
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Key Club Meeting
-
Room 204
Thu, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2