Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jan 2
BHS Spanish NHS Meeting
-
Room 367
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
Thu, Jan 3
BHS Club Photo Day
-
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS School Council Meeting
-
MC-17
Fri, Jan 4
BHS Yale University College Visit
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS Video Tech Club Meeting
-
Room 287
Wed, Jan 9
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Best Buddies Meeting
-
Cafeteria
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
BHS National Art Honor Society Meeting
-
Room 293
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 297
All Town Choral Concert
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Thu, Jan 10
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 287
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS History Club Meeting
-
MC-25
BHS Video Tech Club Meeting
-
Room 287
Wed, Jan 16
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
Thu, Jan 17
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 287
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
MMEA All State Audition
Shrewsbury High School, 64 Holden St, Shrewsbury, MA 01545, USA
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
Wed, Jan 23
BHS Midyear Exams
-
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
Thu, Jan 24
BHS Class of 2019 Fundraiser
Jake n JOES Sports Grille - Braintree, 551 John Mahar Hwy, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS Midyear Exams
-
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3