Braintree Public Schools

Print Element
March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
All Town Elementary Band Rehearsal
-
Braintree High School, 128 Town St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Feb 26
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS School Council Meeting
-
MC-17
Braintree Youth Basketball
-
Hollis PTO Meeting 7PM
-
Wed, Feb 27
Liberty BALC program
-
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
All Town Elementary Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Braintree High School, 128 Town St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Braintree Youth Basketball
-
Thu, Feb 28
Fifth Grade Leadership Meeting
-
Computer Lab
Student Council
-
SEPAC/BPS Administration Meeting
-
Braintree High School, Special Services Department
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS Gr.8 Parent Orientation
-
BHS Grade 8 Parent Orientation
-
Auditorium
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
BHS Grade 10 Programming Assembly
-
auditorium & Conference room
All Town Middle School Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Braintree High School, 128 Town St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Mar 5
BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS History Club Meeting
-
MC-25
Wed, Mar 6
BHS Spanish NHS Meeting
-
Room 367
Hollis Staff Meeting
-
MSKC Principal Chat
-
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
Liberty PTO Meeting
-
MSKC Principal Chat
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fifth Grade Leadership Meeting
-
Computer Lab
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS String Band & BHS String Quartet at Artfest
-
Braintree Town Hall, 1 John F Kennedy Memorial Dr, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Fri, Mar 8
Hollis Assembly
-
BHS Theater Guild Spring Play
-
auditorium
Sat, Mar 9
BHS SAT Testing
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
School Committee Meeting
-
Colbert School, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Mar 12
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
Ross Action Planning Mtg
-
SOUTH PTO
-
All Town Band Concert
-
Braintree High School, 128 Town St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Wed, Mar 13
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Best Buddies Meeting
-
Cafeteria
BHS Winter Sports Awards
-
gymnasium
BHS Spring Sports Parents Night
-
gymnasium
Thu, Mar 14
BHS Junior College Admissions Workshop
-
Auditorium and Conference Room
ASVAB Exam
-
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
All Town Orchestra Concert
-
Braintree High School, 128 Town St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS Parent Teacher Conferences
-
SOUTH Gr.8 DC Trip Mandatory Meeting
-
South Auditorium & Cafeteria
Highlands School PTO meeting
-
Highlands School Cafeteria
Ross PTO Meeting
-
Ross Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
BHS Freshman Programming Assembly
-
Auditorium and Conference Room
Ross School Improvement Council
-
Room 9
BHS Spring Sports Parent Mtg
-
Gymnasium
CANCELLED - School Committee Meeting
-
Location TBD
BHS Winter Sports Awards
-
Gymnasium
Tue, Mar 19
BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS History Club Meeting
-
MC-25
Wed, Mar 20
Digital Citizenship Dr. Elizabeth Englander
-
Braintree Town Hall, 1 John F Kennedy Memorial Dr, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
Liberty Family Math Night
-
SEPAC-10 Traits of Effective Parent Advocates
-
Braintree High School Media Center, 128 Town St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Thu, Mar 21
Fifth Grade Leadership Meeting
-
Computer Lab
Student Council
-
Computer Lab
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
Hollis PTO Meeting
-
Mon, Mar 25
CANCELLED - School Committee Meeting
-
Colbert School, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Mar 26
BHS Grade 10 ELA MCAS
-
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
Wed, Mar 27
BHS Grade 10 ELA MCAS
-
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
East-Wellness Night
-
SEPAC Parent Meeting
-
Thayer Public Library, Third Floor Conf Room
Thu, Mar 28
SEPAC/BPS Administration Meeting
-
Braintree High School, Special Services Department
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BASHY General Meeting
-
Kindness Rocks Painting Event
-
The Impact of Technology and Social Media, Julie Love
-
Braintree High School Auditorium
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Ross Color Splash Fun Run
-
Donald E. Ross Elementary School, 20 Hayward St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA