Utility Container

348 Pond Street Braintree MA 02184 781.380.0130

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger

Branding

Braintree Public Schools Logo

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

mobile menu

Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
School Committee Meeting
-
Colbert School, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Nov 27
BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
BHS Key Club Meeting
-
Room 204
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS Video Tech Club Meeting
-
Room 287
Liberty School Council Meeting
-
SOUTH PTO Spirit Wear Shop
-
Wed, Nov 28
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
BHS National Art Honor Society
-
Room 293
BHS Stone Soup Literary Magazine Meeting
-
Room 297
SOUTH PTO Spirit Wear Shop
-
Thu, Nov 29
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 287
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Highlands School PTO Meeting
-
Highlands School Cafeteria
Tue, Dec 4
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS History Club Meeting
-
MC-25
BHS Video Tech Club Meeting
-
Room 287
Wed, Dec 5
BHS Spanish NHS Meeting
-
Room 367
Liberty NEAQ gr 1 Tidepools
-
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
BHS National Art Honor Society
-
Room 293
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 297
School Share Ross Gym
-
Liberty PTO Meeting
-
Ross -Bella Sei Shopping Night
-
353 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
SOUTH Instrumental concert
-
Thu, Dec 6
Fifth Grade Leadership Meeting
-
Computer Lab
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 287
BHS Winter Sports Parent Night
-
gymnasium
Sat, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS Video Tech Club Meeting
-
Room 287
Action Planning Mtg
-
SOUTH Gr.7 Choral concert
-
Wed, Dec 12
Hollis Holiday Luncheon by PTO
-
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Best Buddies Meeting
-
Cafeteria
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
BHS National Art Honor Society Meeting
-
Room 293
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 297
Hollis Fundraiser at FIVE BELOW
-
Five Below, 255 Grossman Dr, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Thu, Dec 13
Hollis Fundraiser at FIVE BELOW
-
Five Below, 255 Grossman Dr, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 287
BHS Dancing with the Staff
-
auditorium
SOUTH Gr.6 Choral concert
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
School Committee Meeting
-
South Middle School, 232 Peach St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
School Committee Mtg
-
Colbert School, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Dec 18
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS History Club Meeting
-
MC-25
BHS Video Tech Club Meeting
-
Room 287
Wed, Dec 19
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
BHS Stone Soup Literary Magazine Meeting
-
Room 297
Thu, Dec 20
Fifth Grade Leadership Meeting
-
Computer Lab
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS WampCast & Website Meeting
-
Room 287
Wed, Jan 2
BHS Spanish NHS Meeting
-
Room 367
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
Room 370
Thu, Jan 3
Fifth Grade Leadership Meeting
-
Computer Lab
BHS Club Photo Day
-
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
Fri, Jan 4
Hollis Assemblies
-
Sat, Jan 5