Utility Container

348 Pond Street Braintree MA 02184 781.380.0130

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger

Branding

Braintree Public Schools Logo

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

mobile menu

Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Ross Color Splash Fun Run
-
Donald E. Ross Elementary School, 20 Hayward St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Mon, Apr 1
CANCELLED - School Committee Meeting
-
Colbert School, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Apr 2
BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
Liberty Recorder Concert 3C&3M
-
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS History Club Meeting
-
MC-25
BHS NHS Reception
-
Main Foyer
BHS NHS Induction Ceremony
-
auditorium
Wed, Apr 3
BHS Spanish NHS Meeting
-
Room 367
Hollis Staff Meeting
-
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
Ross School Share
-
Thu, Apr 4
Ross Fifth Grade Leadership Meeting
-
Computer Lab
Liberty Recorder Concert 3B&3M
-
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
Fri, Apr 5
Hollis Assemblies
-
BHS "Walk for Autism"
-
Braintree High School, 128 Town St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
School Committee Meeting
-
Colbert School, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Wed, Apr 10
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS Best Buddies Meeting
-
Cafeteria
BHS National Art Honor Society Meeting
-
Room 293
Thu, Apr 11
Liberty Gr 2 Heritage Day
-
BHS Junior College Fair
-
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
Spelling Bee
-
Hollis Family Math Night
-
BHS Mr. BHS
-
auditorium
Highlands PTO Meeting
-
Highlands School Cafeteria
Hollis PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
Ross Grade 3 Recorder Concert
-
BHS Theater Guild 3 One-Act Plays
-
Auditorium
Sat, Apr 13
BHS Theater Guild 3 One-Act Plays
-
Auditorium
BHS Theater Guild 3 One-Act Plays
-
Auditorium
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
BHS History Club Meeting
-
MC-25
Wed, Apr 17
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
Thu, Apr 18
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
School Committee Meeting
-
Colbert School, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Apr 23
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
Wed, Apr 24
BHS Credit for Life Fair
-
Tirrell Room, 254 Quarry St, Quincy, MA 02169, USA
Hollis Gr a5 Graduation Photo
-
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
BHS National Art Honor Society Meeting
-
Room 293
Thu, Apr 25
Hollis Night at the Chateau
The Chateau Restaurant Braintree, 535 John Mahar Hwy, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Ross Fifth Grade Leadership Meeting
-
Computer Lab
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS World Language NHS Induction
-
Media Center & Auditorium
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
School Committee Meeting
-
Colbert School, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Apr 30
BHS SADD Meeting
-
Room 177
BHS Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Room 175
Wed, May 1
BHS Graduation Caps & Gowns on Sale
-
Cafeteria
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Clay Club Meeting
-
Room 281
Ross School Share
-
BHS Art NHS Induction Ceremony
-
auditorium
Liberty PTO Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Ross Fifth Grade Leadership Meeting
-
Computer Lab
BHS Graduation Caps & Gowns on Sale
-
Cafeteria
MSKC Recycling Program
-
MSKC Recycling Program
-
BHS String Quartet
-
Room 197
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
Alternate Room 370 and 346
BHS String Quartet Club Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS Music Honor Society Induction
-
Media Center
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4