Utility Container

348 Pond Street Braintree MA 02184 781.380.0130

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger

Branding

Braintree Public Schools Logo

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

mobile menu

Calendars

Please scroll down past the daily calendar to view school year calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
PLYMOUTH PLANTATION VISITS GR 2-5
Hollis Elementary School, 482 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
CCT Gr. 4
-
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Tue, Jan 30
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Wed, Jan 31
Liberty - Dentist visit - Gr 3
-
BHS Best Buddies Party
-
Cafeteria
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 205
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Thu, Feb 1
East-Basketball vs. Taunton Boys only 3:30
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS Green Team Meeting
-
Room 202
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Science Club Meeting
-
Room 371
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 225
BHS Cultural Awareness Club Meeting
-
Room 330
BHS Show Choir
-
BHS Choral Room
Fri, Feb 2
ASSEMBLIES
-
Hollis Elementary School, 482 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Jr. & Sr. SEMSBA Audition
Hanover High School, 287 Cedar St, Hanover, MA 02339, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
East-Basketball vs. South @BHS G-4:00/B-5:15
Braintree High School, 128 Town St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Tue, Feb 6
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Wed, Feb 7
East-Basketball @Whitman G-3:30/B-4:45
Whitman Middle School, 100 Corthell Ave, Whitman, MA 02382, USA
BHS Spanish National Honor Society Meeting
-
Room 367
HOLLIS STAFF MEETING
-
Hollis Elementary School, 482 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 205
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Thu, Feb 8
BHS Green Team Meeting
-
Room 202
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Science Club Meeting
-
Room 371
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 225
BHS Cultural Awareness Club Meeting
-
Room 330
BHS Show Choir
-
BHS Choral Room
Highlands - PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
School Committee Meeting
-
Colbert Administration, 348 Pond Street, Braintree, MA 02184, USA (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE)
Tue, Feb 13
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
HOLLIS PTO MEETING
-
Hollis Elementary School, 482 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Liberty Staff Mtg
-
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 205
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
All Town Elementary Orchestra Rehearsal
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Thu, Feb 15
East-Crook Games 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS Green Team Meeting
-
Room 202
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Science Club Meeting
-
Room 371
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 225
BHS Cultural Awareness Club Meeting
-
Room 330
BHS Show Choir
-
BHS Choral Room
All Town Elementary Band Rehearsal
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BASHY Meeting
-
Braintree High School, Town Street, Braintree, MA, United States, Room MC17
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Tue, Feb 20
HOLLIS FUN DAY
-
Hollis Elementary School, 482 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Wed, Feb 21
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 205
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Thu, Feb 22
BHS Green Team Meeting
-
Room 202
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Science Club Meeting
-
Room 371
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 225
BHS Cultural Awareness Club Meeting
-
Room 330
BHS Show Choir
-
BHS Choral Room
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
All Town Elementary Band Rehearsal
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Feb 27
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Wed, Feb 28
HOLLIS - IMPROVE BOSTON CULT. ARTS GR K-5
-
Hollis Elementary School, 482 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS Best Buddies Party
-
Cafeteria
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 205
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
All Town Elementary Orchestra Rehearsal
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Thu, Mar 1
All State MMEA Conference
Sheraton Boston Hotel, 39 Dalton St, Boston, MA 02199, USA
Mayor and Super visit
-
BHS Sophomore Programming Assembly
-
Auditorium
BHS Green Team Meeting
-
Room 202
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Science Club Meeting
-
Room 371
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 225
BHS Cultural Awareness Club Meeting
-
Room 330
BHS Show Choir
-
BHS Choral Room
BHS School Council Meeting
-
MC-17
BHS Grade 8 Parent Orientation
-
Braintree High School
Liberty PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 2
All State MMEA Conference
Sheraton Boston Hotel, 39 Dalton St, Boston, MA 02199, USA
HOLLIS - ASSEMBLIES
-
HOLLIS - READ A THON KICKOFF
-
Sat, Mar 3
All State MMEA Conference
Sheraton Boston Hotel, 39 Dalton St, Boston, MA 02199, USA
Sun, Mar 4

2017-2018 School Year Calendar

Please click on 2017-2018 calendar above to view/print a PDF version.


2018-2019 School Year Calendar

Please click on 2018-2019 calendar above to view/print a PDF version.