Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

482 Washington Street Braintree MA 02184 781.380.0120

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Hollis Staff Meeting
-
Hollis School Room 305
Thu, Feb 2
BHS BASHY Event featuring Dr. Ruth Potee
-
BHS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 3
Hollis Assemblies
-
Hollis Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 4
SEMSBA Auditions
Hanover High School, 287 Cedar St, Hanover, MA 02339, USA
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
SEPAC Meeting
-
Thayer Public Library, 798 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Wed, Feb 8
HOLLIS PTO Meeting
-
HOLLIS SCHOOL ROOM 101
Thu, Feb 9
Hollis 100th Day Celebration
Hollis Elementary School, 482 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Hollis Red White & Pink Day
Hollis Elementary School, 482 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Wed, Feb 15
All Town Elementary Orchestra Rehearsal
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Thu, Feb 16
Hollis Dine Out Night at Chili's
Chili's Grill & Bar, 170 Pearl Street Ivory Plaza, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
All Town Elementary Band Rehearsal
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Fri, Feb 17
Hollis Street Sign Raffle
Hollis - Raffle Drawing of Street Sign Name
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Hollis Fun Day
Hollis School & Daugherty Gym
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
All Town Elementary Band Rehearsal
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
All Town Band Concert
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Thu, Mar 2
All Town Elementary Orchestra Rehearsal
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Fri, Mar 3
Jr. District Festival
-
Orleans, MA, USA
Hollis Assemblies
-
Hollis Cafetereia
Sat, Mar 4
Jr. District Festival
-
Orleans, MA, USA