Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 1
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Tue, Jan 2
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Wed, Jan 3
BHS Spanish National Honor Society Meeting
-
Room 367
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 205
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS Stone Soup Club Meeting
-
Room 297
Thu, Jan 4
BHS Green Team Meeting
-
Room 202
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Science Club Meeting
-
Room 371
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 225
BHS Cultural Awareness Club Meeting
-
Room 330
BHS Show Choir
-
BHS Choral Room
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Tue, Jan 9
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Wed, Jan 10
BHS Guidance Emmanuel College Visit
-
Cafeteria
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 205
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
BHS NEWS Club Meeting
-
Room 297
Thu, Jan 11
BHS Green Team Meeting
-
Room 202
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS Science Club Meeting
-
Room 371
BHS Class of 2019 Student Council Meeting
-
Room 225
BHS Cultural Awareness Club Meeting
-
Room 330
BHS Show Choir
-
BHS Choral Room
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
BHS String Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Tue, Jan 16
BHS Club Photo Day
-
Auditorium
BHS Astronomy Club Meeting
-
Room 347
BHS History Club Meeting
-
Rear of the Media Center
BHS Math Team Meeting
-
Room 355
BHS Jazz Band Meeting
-
Room 197
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 29
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4