Contact Info & Directions

Directions

Directions to Colbert Administration Building

From Route 3 south / Route 93 (128)

Exit 6 (Routh 37 south). Turn right off ramp to merge onto Granite Street

Proceed straight through three sets of lights. As you approach the 4th set of lights (Braintree Five Corners), stay in the right lane. Don’t take a sharp right at the lights, but bear right continuing on Granite Street. Dunkin Donuts will be on your right and Bertucci’s Restaurant on your left.

At second set of lights, take a left onto Pond Street.The administration building is just up the hill on your right.

MAP - Click Here

348 Pond Street, Braintree, MA 02184, USA

Contact Info

Braintree Public Schools
Colbert Administration Building
348 Pond Street
Braintree, MA 02184
781-380-0130

Superintendent's Office

Frank Hackett, Superintendent, fhackett@braintreema.gov

Mary Ann Cuddahy, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent/School Committee, mcuddahy@braintreema.gov, x8476

Assistant Superintendent's Office

James Lee, Interim Assistant Superintendent, jlee@braintreema.gov, x8488

Jennifer Fay, Director of Personnel & Student Services, jfay@braintreema.gov, x8479

Linda Hallamore, Human Resources Manager, lhallamore@braintreema.gov, x8477

Ann Zopatti, Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent, azopatti@braintreema.gov, x8480

Devon Costello, Administrative Assistant, Title I, dcostello@braintreema.gov, x8481

Business Office

Edward Cronin, Director of Finance & Operations, ecronin@braintreema.gov, x8482

Lisa Freeley, Assistant Financial Manager, lfreeley@braintreema.gov, x8483

Mary Sullivan, Payroll Manager, mksullivan@braintreema.gov, x8484

Vivian Drake, Administrative Assistant, vdrake@braintreema.gov, x8487

Carolyn Loud, Administrative Assistant, cloud@braintreema.gov, x8485

Nanette Rowan, Administrative Assistant, nrowan@braintreema.gov, x8486

Office of Technology & Accountability (at Braintree High School)

Rebecca Kidwell, Interim Director of Technology & Accountability, rkidwell@braintreema.gov, x7815

Janice Weitbrecht, jweitbrecht@braintreema.gov, x8478