Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

348 Pond Street Braintree MA 02184 781.380.0130

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Braintree Public Schools Logo

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Contact Info & Directions

Contact Info

Braintree Public Schools
Colbert Administration Building
348 Pond Street
Braintree, MA 02184
781-380-0130

Superintendent's Office

Frank Hackett, Superintendent, fhackett@braintreema.gov

Mary Ann Cuddahy, Administrative Assistant, Superintendent/School Committee, mcuddahy@braintreema.gov, x8476

Treacy Lewald, Administrative Assistant, Human Resources, tlewald@braintreema.gov, x8477

Janice Weitbrecht, Administrative Assistant, jweitbrecht@braintreema.gov, x8478

Assistant Superintendent's Office

Jennifer Fay, Assistant Superintendent, jfay@braintreema.gov

Ann Zopatti, Administrative Assistant, Assistant Superintendent, azopatti@braintreema.gov, x8480

Devon Costello, Administrative Assistant, Title I, dcostello@braintreema.gov, x8481

Business Office

Edward Cronin, Business Manager, ecronin@braintreema.gov, x8482

Erin Barry, Accounts Payable Manager, ebarry@braintreema.gov, x8483

Mary Sullivan, Payroll Manager, mksullivan@braintreema.gov, x8484

Vivian Drake, Administrative Assistant, vdrake@braintreema.gov, x8487

Carolyn Loud, Administrative Assistant, cloud@braintreema.gov, x8485

Nanette Rowan, Administrative Assistant, nrowan@braintreema.gov, x8486

Office of Curriculum & Technology

Rebecca Fredericks, Interim Director, rfredericks@braintreema.gov

Directions

Directions to Colbert Administration Building

From Route 3 south / Route 93 (128)

Exit 6 (Routh 37 south). Turn right off ramp to merge onto Granite Street

Proceed straight through three sets of lights. As you approach the 4th set of lights (Braintree Five Corners), stay in the right lane. Don’t take a sharp right at the lights, but bear right continuing on Granite Street. Dunkin Donuts will be on your right and Bertucci’s Restaurant on your left.

At second set of lights, take a left onto Pond Street.The administration building is just up the hill on your right.

MAP - Click Here

348 Pond Street, Braintree, MA 02184, USA