Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

348 Pond Street Braintree MA 02184 781.380.0130

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
BHS Animation Club Meeting
-
BHS Room 277
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
BHS Room 223
BHS String Quartet Meeting
-
All Town Elementary Band Rehearsal
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS School Council Meeting
-
BHS MC-17
Wed, Mar 1
BHS Sophomore Class Student Council Meeting
-
BHS Room 205
BHS National Art Honor Society Meeting
-
BHS Room 293
BHS Senior Class Open Student Council Meeting
-
BHS Room 208/209
All Town Band Concert
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Thu, Mar 2
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
BHS SADD Meeting
-
BHS String Quartet Meeting
-
All Town Elementary Orchestra Rehearsal
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS Grade 8 Parent Orientation
-
BHS Auditorium
Highlands PTO Meeting
-
Highlands Cafeteria
Liberty PTO meeting
-
Fri, Mar 3
Jr. District Festival
-
Orleans, MA, USA
Hollis Assemblies
-
Hollis Cafetereia
HOLLIS READ A THON KICKOFF
-
Hollis Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 4
Jr. District Festival
-
Orleans, MA, USA
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
HOLLIS BOOK FAIR
HOLLIS SCHOOL ART ROOM
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
BHS Room 223
BHS String Quartet Meeting
-
All Town Middle School Orchestra Rehearsal
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Mar 7
HOLLIS BOOK FAIR
HOLLIS SCHOOL ART ROOM
BHS GSA Meeting
-
BHS Room 370
All Town Orchestra Concert
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Wed, Mar 8
HOLLIS BOOK FAIR
HOLLIS SCHOOL ART ROOM
HOLLIS STAFF MEETING
-
HOLLIS SCHOOL ROOM 122
Liberty Staff Mtg
-
HOLLIS CULT. ARTS GR 5 MATTER & ENERGY
-
HOLLIS CAFETERIA
BHS Sophomore Class Student Council Meeting
-
BHS Room 205
BHS National Art Honor Society Meeting
-
BHS Room 293
BHS Senior Class Student Council Meeting
-
BHS Room 208/209
HOLLIS SCHOOL COUNCIL MEETING
-
Hollis Elementary School, 482 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS String Band, String Quartet & Jazz Band at Artfest
-
Braintree Town Hall, 1 John F Kennedy Memorial Dr, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
ArtFest Town & Family Celebration
-
Braintree Town Hall, 1 John F Kennedy Memorial Dr, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BASHY Meeting - Anxiety & Depression
-
Braintree High School Auditorium, Town Street, Braintree, MA, United States
Thu, Mar 9
All State MMEA Conference
Seaport Hotel & World Trade Center, 1 Seaport Ln, Boston, MA 02210, USA
BHS Sophomore Programming Assembly
-
Auditorium
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
BHS String Quartet Meeting
-
BHS Parent Teacher Conferences
-
BHS
HOLLIS PTO MTG
-
HOLLIS SCHOOL ROOM 100
Fri, Mar 10
All State MMEA Conference
Seaport Hotel & World Trade Center, 1 Seaport Ln, Boston, MA 02210, USA
Family Night ~ Bingo
-
Archie T Morrison School, 260 Liberty St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Sat, Mar 11
All State MMEA Conference
Seaport Hotel & World Trade Center, 1 Seaport Ln, Boston, MA 02210, USA
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
BHS Animation Club Meeting
-
BHS Room 277
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
BHS Room 223
BHS String Quartet Meeting
-
BHS School Council Meeting
-
BHS MC-17
Postphoned School Committee Meeting
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Mar 14
HOLLIS GR 2 MUSICAL
-
BHS GSA Meeting
-
BHS Room 337
Liberty MATH Night
-
Morrison School PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 15
BHS Sophomore Class Student Council Meeting
-
BHS Room 205
BHS National Art Honor Society Meeting
-
BHS Room 293
BHS Senior Class Student Council Meeting
-
BHS Room 208/209
BHS Winter Sports Awards
-
BHS Gymnasium
SEPAC Meeting
-
Thayer Public Library, 798 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Thu, Mar 16
BHS College Admissions Workshop for juniors
-
Auditorium/Conference Room
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
BHS SADD Meeting
-
BHS Annual Dodgeball Tournament
-
BHS Gymnasium
BHS String Quartet Meeting
-
Liberty School Council Meeting
-
Highlands Family Math Night
-
Highlands Elementary School, 144 Wildwood Ave, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS College Admissions for Junior Parents
-
BHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
HOLLIS GR 3 RECORDER CONCERT
-
ECE Preschool Lab Registration- Room 173 BHS
-
Room 173- BHS
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
BHS Room 223
BHS String Quartet Meeting
-
School Commitee
-
East Middle School, 305 River St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Mar 21
BHS MCAS ELA
-
ECE Preschool Lab Registration- Room 173 BHS
-
Room 173- BHS
BHS GSA Meeting
-
BHS Room 370
Ross PTO Meeting
-
Ross Gym
Wed, Mar 22
Flaherty Dineout
Uno Pizzeria & Grill, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS MCAS ELA
-
BHS Freshman Programming Assembly
-
Auditorium
BHS Sophomore Class Student Council Meeting
-
BHS Room 205
Ross School Share
-
BHS Senior Class Student Council Meeting
-
BHS Room 208/209
Thu, Mar 23
Highland School Fundraiser
Braintree Yogurt Bar, Washington Street, Braintree, MA.
Hollis UNO"S Dine Out Night
Uno Pizzeria & Grill, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
BHS String Quartet Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 24
Senior SEMSBA Music Festival
Durfee High School, Fall River, MA 02720, USA
Sat, Mar 25
Senior SEMSBA Music Festival
Durfee High School, Fall River, MA 02720, USA
Sun, Mar 26
Highlands 5th Annual RUN FOR THE GOLD 5k
-
Highlands Elementary School, 144 Wildwood Ave, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Mon, Mar 27
MSKC Book
MSKC Front Lobby
BHS Animation Club Meeting
-
BHS Room 277
BHS Environmental Club Meeting
-
BHS Room 223
BHS String Quartet Meeting
-
School Committee Meeting
-
Braintree Town Hall, 1 John F Kennedy Memorial Dr, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Tue, Mar 28
MSKC Book
MSKC Front Lobby
BHS GSA Meeting
-
BHS Room 337
Thu, Mar 30
MSKC Book
MSKC Front Lobby
BHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
BHS String Quartet Meeting
-
East-Wellness Night
-
Sat, Apr 1