Officers & Coordinators

OFFICERS

Co-President: 

Jennifer Lynn (2018-2020) morrisonpto@gmail.com 

Tara Norton (2019-2021) 

Treasurer: 

Brendan Concannon (2018-2020) morrisontreasurer@gmail.com 

Secretary: Breda Kealey (2018-2020) morrisonsecretary@gmail.com 

Cultural Arts: 

Lis Mielke (2019-2021) morrisonculturalarts@gmail.com 

OPEN POSITION (2019-2021) 

School Advisory: 

Jennifer Lynn (2017-2019) 

COORDINATORS

Bake Sale 

Danielle Rodrigues (2019-2021) drkorona24@yahoo.com 

Kelly Encarnacao (2019-2021) kellyencarnacao@gmail.com 

Box Top 

Carmelita Melton (2018-2020) carmelitamelton@msn.com 

Danielle Rodrigues (2019-2021) drkorona24@yahoo.com 

Dine Out 

Breda Kealey (2019-2021) bkealey1980@gmail.com 

Halloween Ball 

Kelly Encarnacao (2019-2021) kellyencarnacao@gmail.com 

Kate Monks (2019-2021) kmonks33@gmail.com 

Maureen Jolls (2019-2021) mjolls@bostonpublicschools.org 

Christina Verney (2019-2021) canders7782@gmail.com 

Holiday Fair 

Kendra Burke (2019-2021) kendraburke9@gmail.com 

Deb Driscoll (2018-2020) debdriscoll@gmail.com 

Danielle Rodrigues (2019-2021) drkorona24@yahoo.com 

Sarah Perry (2019) sbrzys@gmail.com 

Jingle Jaunt 

OPEN POSITION (2019-2021) 

Jane Keefe (2017-2019) jane.keefe@gmail.com 

Sarah Chambers (2017-2019) sechambers924@hotmail.com 

Change for Change

Renee Chisholm (2019-2021) rleahy76@yahoo.com 

Window Art 

Carmelita Melton (2019-2021) carmelitamelton@msn.com 

Half Day Social 

OPEN POSITION (2019-2021) 

OPEN POSITION (2019-2021) 

Family Fun Nights 

OPEN POSITION (2019-2021) 

OPEN POSITION (2019-2021) 

Fourth Grade Committee

Sarah Chambers 

Sarah Perry 

Carmelita Melton 

Michelle Vail 

Fifth Grade Committee

Kerry Piccolo 

Michelle MacKay 

Breda Kealey 

Deb Driscoll